Junior Beta Club

Jonesboro School Junior Beta Club members are, in the first row, from left, Emilie Mowery, Lia Mays, Om Patel, Jason McAlister, Ella Lingle, Brilea Yarber, Ally Hasty, Miranda Bundren, Torie Ralls, Alexandria Keller and Jama Eddleman. In the second row are Jenna Sadler, Lily Baker, Austin Adams, Shawn Waddington and Mya Laster.  Cadence Black, Isabel Tehandon, Sydney Waun, Jaycee Miller, Jaden Eberts and Lizbeth Carrillo were unable to attend. Photo provided.
The Jonesboro School Junior Beta Club traveled to Oklahoma City, Okla., during the summer to attend Junior Beta Club Nationals. The club earned the trip to the nationals after qualifying at state, which was held in February in Springfield. The team placed 10th nationally for its Service Snapshot...

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158
Email: news@annanews.com

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
9 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here