Union County Women in Business each year awards scholarships to local students. Scholarships are presented to students who are in the top 40 percent of their class, who have a strong record of leadership and community involvement while in high school and plans for studies and a career in business...
Natalie Taake, Pulaski-Alexander IAHCE chairperson June Badgley, and Levi Jones are pictured at the senior awards banquet at Century High School at Ullin after the students received their $500 scholarships.
The Pulaski-Alexander Board Members of Illinois Association of Home and Community Education at a recent board meeting chose the 2017 scholarship winners from applications which had been submitted by seniors from Century High School at Ullin and Meridian High School at Mounds. Through a process in...
Egyptian High School at Tamms announces scholarships which have been awarded to graduating seniors, along with the 2016 valedictorians and salutatorians: Alyssa Fox: Shawnee Community College. Makayla Hawkins: Black Diamond Harley Davidson. Olivia Khourie: AJ National Bank, SCC Advanced Honors, SCC...

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
3 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here