Lick Creek grads named

Lick Creek School announces 2018 8th grade graduates:

Campbell Belcher, Kaleb Brown, Gracie Cook, Addison Denny, Bryson Ecker, Kristin Edmonds, Kollyn Grant.

Corydon Jerrell, Ethan Minckler, Erin Overstreet, Savana Rambeau, Robert Schuetz, William Smiley and Jude Smith.

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here