Jonesboro School names honor students

Jonesboro Elementary School announces third quarter honor roll students:

High Honors

Chloe McFarland, Anna Rodgers, Allison Toler, Trevor Cochran, Kaya Coleman, Dylan Holderfield, Marlee Smith, Austin Adams.

Lia Mays, Isabel Tehandon, Lily Baker, Shawn Waddington, Alyson Hasty, Mya Laster, Ella Lingle, Brilea Yarber, Miranda Bundren.

Lizbeth Carillo, Alexandria Keller, Jason McAlister, Om Patel, Torie Ralls, Grace Mowell, Emily Stearns.


Jenny Carillo, Kelsie Cole, Abigail Dahmer, Annie Hobson, Zoe Sisk, Joseph Turner, Sydney Waun, Reagan Brough, Jaden Ebberts, Jaycee Miller, Emilie Mowery.

Juan Zavala, Bailey Mix, Shaylee Moore, Logan Abernathy, Bobby Velasquez, Ben Hauser, Zoe Jones, Chesnee Marks, Thomas Coleman, Jacqui Harris, Dylan Wilson.

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
15 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here