Jonesboro School announces 2018 8th grade graduates

Jonesboro School announces 2018 8th grade graduates:

Jacob Michael Acklin, Vance Theodore Bass, Deeken James Beegle, Natalee Lou Brown.

Jenny Jacqueline Carillo, Ethan Emmett Carver, Trevor Elliott Cochran, Kelsie Bethann Cole, Kaya Laine Coleman.

Abigail Renea Dahmer, Harrison Wayne Ford, Freda Louise Foster, Dawson Joe Frick.

Isiah Thomas Garcia,  Kaelyn Jo George, Bradley Michael Glasco, Nathan James Hileman.

Mayci Don Hileman, Annie Elizabeth Hobson, Dylan James Holderfield, Abbigail Nicole Howell.

Jace Landry Francis Huckstep, Dylan Benjamin Lang, Zane Alexander Linder.

Chloe Lynn McFarland, Joely Rebbeca McHarry, Zachary Lee Miller, Marilyn Sue Musgrave.

Anna Rose Rodgers, Maya Lynn Simovski, Zoe Ryanna Sisk, Marlee Joe Smith.

Tabitha Marie Smith, Erin Renee Stout, Joseph Edgar Allen Sullivan, Allison Elizabeth Toler. 

Landon Wade Trammel, Mason Gage Watkins, Connor James Whitis and Gabriel Conner Williams.

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here