Jonesboro names fourth quarter honor roll students

Jonesboro School announces the honor roll students for the fourth quarter:

High Honors

Ben Hauser, Zoe Jones, Chesnee Marks, Grace Mowell, Thomas Coleman, Lucas Salazar, Emily Stearns, Dylan Wilson.

Cadence Black, Alyson Hasty, Mya Laster, Ella Lingle, Miranda Bundren, Lizabeth Carillo, Alexandria Keller.

Jason McAlister, Om Patel, Torie Ralls, Austin Adams, Lia Mays, Isabel Tehandon, Lily Baker, Jaycee Miller, Jaden Ebberts.

Trevor Cochran, Kaya Coleman, Harrison Ford, Kaelyn George, Annie Hobson, Dylan Holderfield, Marlee Smith, Chloe McFarland, Anna Rodgers and Alli Toler.


Logan Abernathy, Bobby Velasquez, Cole Swain, Jacqui Harris, Bailey Mix, Brilea Yarber, Shaylee Moore, Sydney Waun.

Reagan Brough,  Jenna Sadler, Shawn Waddington, Abigail Dahmer, Kelsie Cole, Tabi Smith, Jenny Carillo and Erin Stout.

The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
13 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here