Cobden Junior High School names 8th grade graduates

Cobden Junior High School announces 2018 graduates:

Olivia Brumleve, Tristan Brummer, Jennifer Bucio, Sasha Buila, Bryan Calderon, Jade Caraker.

Perla Carmona-Murillo, Tristan Casper, Brock Clover, Abby Clover, Sydnye Cornell, Antonio Fabian, Noel Fabian.

Cooper Flamm, Johnathan Fuhrhop, Edwin Funes Rafael, Kyle Hall, Colbey Hartline, Connor Hartline, Maria Hernandez.

Lillian Hofmeister, Makenzie Howell, Amon Ingold, Caleb Kilpatrick, Giselle Martinez, Callie McGee, Itzel Miranda-Maldonado.

Gauge Mitchell, Leslie Morales, Jonathan Munoz, Ava Nance, Elijah Pecord, Madison Pitts, Abigail Remsey, Brock Reynolds.

Keaton Schemonia, Katelyn Shadowens, Molly Smith, Samantha Smith, Hannah Stillman, Dustin Sutliff, Michael Toler, Manuel Vicente and Melesio Zamora.




The Gazette-Democrat

112 Lafayette St.
Anna, Illinois 62906
Office Number: (618) 833-2158

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Comment Here